DEAR CHRISTINE: Widow in desperate need of help

I’d been exploring the online world today and located this great write-up about depression help. I found out a lot of informative guidelines from this write-up down below. I am hoping this article will be of assistance to you also.

Dear Christine, It is with great sadness and despair that I write you this letter, as I am at my wits end. I am a widow of nine years and I no longer work. I receive an invalidity benefit of $175 per week from the National Insurance Scheme. With this I buy food and pay my bills. If I run out of food I sometimes get a food voucher from the Welfare Department. I applied to the Rural Development ……DEAR CHRISTINE: Widow in desperate need of help

Does this post clarified the questions you have about depression? If you think it is not the best post that you are looking for, take a look at additional related links below to view for more.

See the webpages listed below to learn more about am i depressed

Leave a Reply

