Gimmie Five: Crowd-Funding Awesome

You are not alone, so don’t feel bothered going through depression. Seeking guidance for depression is an excellent method of knowing your problem better. I stumbled upon this excellent post that you might want to check.

A completely new way to tackle depression in New Zealand from the guys that brought you the World’s Biggest Waterslide, Live More Awesome….Gimmie Five: Crowd-Funding Awesome

I’m going to undoubtedly make an effort to pick up more material something like this. I’ll inform you of it if I should be able to locate a good one. I am certain there is a lot more info available, so make sure you leave a comment once you learn where I can find some.

Quite a few articles I didn’t have time to review and post up dealing with battling depression

Leave a Reply

